Beautiful Complications

A short post on reasons why I do some of the things I do. And in the case of “The MInuri”, about to do <(“)

The first words that come to my mind are. I like to complicate things.  I like to complicate things in a beautiful way. I’m not sure if it’s frustrating or maniacal to people but I want to see their faces all happy and confused.I want to do things in the craziest possible way to show that I care. To show that I love. I want to put in the effort to do something no one else would and see the look on their faces.That’s all I want. I just want to see their faces light up and go “What is wrong with you? Why? Oh My God” That is all I want. I want to show them that the beauty of what they give me has to be something worth remembering and the only way I know to do that is to give them a story to remember…

That’s all I have to give. A story.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Beautiful Complications

  1. The stories you give them… will always be remembered.

Leave a Reply

