Penguin Haiku II

 More Penguin Haiku <(“) 

Penguin Haiku #12

 I always listen

To sounds of pen on paper

I can hear the words

Penguin Haiku #13

You told me today

I wish I could write like you

Just pick up your Pen

Penguin Haiku #14

One thing I will need

Even after we both part

Is your blazing glow

Penguin Haiku #15

Music is a gift

Just like the kisses you give

Every single day

Penguin Haiku #16

When you feel alone

Open the bottle, my gift

Read the words inside

Penguin Haiku #17

We are both afraid

Of things we do not control

We fear this feeling

Penguin Haiku #18

All the words you speak

Every syllable uttered

Tells them our story

2 Comments

Filed under Haiku

2 responses to “Penguin Haiku II

  1. I love your writing style..how it comes straight from the heart and touches the heart. thank you for this, I enjoyed this space..will drop by often 🙂

Leave a Reply

