I Need Your Hand

I Need Your Hand

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “I Need Your Hand

  1. Zeeshan, amazing as always. I love where you speak about “the touch of reality”

    • Thank You, Himani. I know I haven’t been around here in a while. Will try and catch up on your writing. Not exactly in the best of states right now but I’m looking to get past it. Thank you for reading! So grateful! Always.

      • Its my pleasure, dear Zeeshan! I haven’t been blogging/writing much for similar reasons. Here’s a hoping and a prayer that we get past it. Sending much love and all my good wishes ❀

  2. Still as poetic as ever Zee! Love this one πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

